Club Day Calendar

Scheduled Club/LC/Event Dates:

  • Friday, August 26, 2022 – assembly

  • Friday, September 9, 2022 - Patriot Day - club choice

  • Friday, October 14, 2022 (Clubs begin)

  • Friday, October 28, 2022 

  • Friday, November 11, 2022

  • Friday, December 16, 2022

  • Friday, January 13, 2023

  • Friday, January 27, 2023

  • Friday, February 10, 2023

  • Friday, February 24, 2023

  • Friday, March 10, 2023

  • Friday, March 24, 2023

  • Friday, April 21, 2023

  • Friday, May 12, 2023

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.