Staff Directory

Administration      
       
Principal   Brian Wilson brian.wilson@bedford.k12.va.us
Assistant Principal   Twanna Hancock twanna.hancock@bedford.k12.va.us
Assistant Principal   Jennifer Kline jennifer.kline@bedford.k12.va.us
Assistant Principal   Ben Martin bmartin@bedford.k12.va.us
Athletic Director   Jedd Zaring jzaring@bedford.k12.va.us
Lead Teacher   Brian Miller brian.miller@bedford.k12.va.us
       
Teachers      
       
World Language Stacey Amaya-Diaz samayadiaz@bedford.k12.va.us
Math Teresa Anderson teresa.anderson@bedford.k12.va.us
 SPED Andrew Barlass andrew.barlass@bedford.k12.va.us
Science Mika Bowman mbowman1@bedford.k12.va.us
Social Studies Keith Brammer kbrammer@bedford.k12.va.us
Science Diana Branch* dbranch@bedford.k12.va.us
Social Studies Ryan Brown rbrown@bedford.k12.va.us
CTE Bryan Burford bryan.burford@bedford.k12.va.us
Math William Burnette wburnette@bedford.k12.va.us
English Cady Cales cady.cales@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Kevin Canada kcanada@bedford.k12.va.us
World Language  Lorenz Chan lorenz.chan@bedford.k12.va.us
World Language Deborah Coleman dcoleman2@bedford.k12.va.us
Science Denise Coleman dcoleman@bedford.k12.va.us
Math Mary Conner mconner@bedford.k12.va.us
ATS Martin Cox martin.cox@bedford.k12.va.us
Health & PE  Crews Jonathon jonathon.crews@bedford.k12.va.us
Health & PE Morgan Davis* morgan.davis@bedford.k12.va.us
English Harold Drumheller hdrumheller@bedford.k12.va.us
Math Bill Eggl* beggl@bedford.k12.va.us
English Lashelle Elliott lashelle.elliott@bedford.k12.va.us
Science Joanna Eubank jeubank@bedford.k12.va.us
Math Dan Fallen daniel.fallen@bedford.k12.va.us
Social Studies Jennifer Ferris jferris@bedford.k12.va.us
CTE Thomas Fox tfox@bedford.k12.va.us 
Social Studies Stuart Gibbs* sgibbs@bedford.k12.va.us 
Social Studies Ryan Gilleland rgilleland@bedford.k12.va.us
World Language David Gleitz dgleitz@bedford.k12.va.us
Fine Arts DaShay Glover dashay.glover@bedford.k12.va.us
English  Chelanne  Green chelanne.green@bedford.k12.va.us 
Health & PE Christina Grieco christina.grieco@bedford.k12.va.us
Science Allen Hackmann allen.hackmann@bedford.k12.va.us
Math Rebekah Hager rebekah.hager@bedford.k12.va.us
Math Tara Hale thale@bedford.k12.va.us
Math Heather Hevener hhevener@bedford.k12.va.us
CTE Mike Hoisington mhoisington@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Pat Hubbard phubbard@bedford.k12.va.us
Social Studies Curt Irwin cirwin@bedford.k12.va.us
Math Scott Jennings sjennings@bedford.k12.va.us
CTE Richard Kennedy rkennedy@bedford.k12.va.us
Social Studies Laura Kitts kitts@bedford.k12.va.us
Health & PE Scott Jennings sjennings@bedford.k12.va.us
Science Phillip Lanman planman@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED  Hailey  Larossa hailey.larossa@bedford.k12.va.us 
Math Amanda Lightfoot amanda.lightfoot@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Maureen Lynch* mlynch@bedford.k12.va.us
Health & PE  Joey  Lyons  joseph.lyons@bedford.k12.va.us
Science Steve MacCord smaccord@bedford.k12.va.us
English Ryan Marano ryan.marano@bedford.k12.va.us
English Chelsea McCray chelsea.mccray@bedford.k12.va.us
Science Bob McGrath rmcgrath@bedford.k12.va.us
Health & PE Steve Mills smills@bedford.k12.va.us
English Katie Minso kminso@bedford.k12.va.us
Health & PE Jeff Monroe jeff.monroe@bedford.k12.va.us
English Alicia Morgan alicia.morgan@bedford.k12.va.us
English Bryan Munson bryan.munson@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED TBD TBD  
CTE Matthew Newton matthew.newton@bedford.k12.va.us 
World Language Virginia Ogden gogden@bedford.k12.va.us
Science Katelyn Overstreet katelyn.overstreet@bedford.k12.va.us 
Science Purvi Parikh pparikh@bedford.k12.va.us
Science Theresa Price tprice@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Jessy Richard jessy.richard@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Chela Rue crue@bedford.k12.va.us
English Christy Shalev christy.shalev@bedford.k12.va.us
English  Megan Smoulder  megan.smoulder@bedford.k12.va.us
English Allison Stoudnour allison.stoudnour@bedford.k12.va.us
Social Studies Jameson Strassburg jameson.strassburg@bedford.k12.va.us
Social Studies Brady Taylor brady.taylor@bedford.k12.va.us
World Language Cynthia Taylor* ctaylor@bedford.k12.va.us
Fine Arts Jennifer Tonkins jtonkins@bedford.k12.va.us
World Language Daniel Trice  
SPED Justin  Waldron justin.waldron@bedford.k12.va.us 
SPED  Genevieve  Weaver  genevieve.weaver@bedford.k12.va.us
Band David Webb dwebb@bedford.k12.va.us
English Jessica Wheeler* jwheeler@bedford.k12.va.us
Fine Arts Nicole White* nicole.white@bedford.k12.va.us
Fine Arts Spencer White swhite@bedford.k12.va.us
World Language Estefania Whitesell estefania.whitesell@bedford.k12.va.us
Math Alison Witt awitt@bedford.k12.va.us
English Debra Woodson dwoodson@bedford.k12.va.us
CTE  Scott Zaring scott.zaring@bedford.k12.va.us
       
*denotes Department Chair

Support Staff      
       
504 Coordinator Allen Hackmann allen.hackmann@bedford.k12.va.us
Administrative Assistant-Athletics Katie  Ogden katie.ogden@bedford.k12.va.us
Administrative Assistant-Attendance  Patti  Kese pkese@bedford.k12.va.us 
Administrative Assistant-Counseling MarySue O'Bryant  mobryant@bedford.k12.va.us 
Administrative Assistant-Front Desk  Melinda   Crouch mcrouch@bedford.k12.va.us
Administrative Assistant -Office Manager Gail   Austin gaustin@bedford.k12.va.us 
Athletic Trainer Joey Lyons joseph.lyons@bedford.k12.va.us
Bookkeeper Cynthia Keen cynthia.keen@bedford.k12.va.us
Cafeteria Manager Karen Graybill karen.graybill@bedford.k12.va.us
Counseling - Career Counselor (CVCC Rep.) Patricia Sawyer patricia.sawyer@bedford.k12.va.us
Counseling - Registrar Cathy  Jacobs  cjacobs@bedford.k12.va.us
Counseling - Testing Coordinator Kylie Gilleland kgilleland@bedford.k12.va.us
Counselor/Director Justin  Silvey justin.silvey@bedford.k12.va.us 
Counselor Leilani  Walsh  leilani.walsh@bedord.k12.va.us 
Counselor Meg Watson mwatson@bedford.k12.va.us
Counselor Maggie Williamson mwilliamson@bedford.k12.va.us
Head Custodian Randy Lacy randy.lacy@bedford.k12.va.us
Intervention Design Specialist Whitney  Boyd whitney.boyd@bedford.k12.va.us
Intervention Design Specialist Michelle  Mandell michelle.mandell@bedford.k12.va.us
Intervention Design Specialist Coordinator Jonathan  Taylor jonathan.taylor@bedford.k12.va.us
Instructional Technology Coach Nathan Munson nathan.munson@bedford.k12.va.us
Instructional Technology Coach Ronnie Giles rgiles@bedford.k12.va.us
IT Forest Zone Wade Burnette wade.burnette@bedford.k12.va.us
IT Technician Richard Bosiacki richard.bosiacki@bedford.k12.va.us
Library Media Specialist Carrie Dodge* carrie.dodge@bedford.k12.va.us
Instructional Aide Chrissy Hinton chrissy.hinton@bedford.k12.va.us
Receptionist Lisa  Klingenfus  lklingenfus@bedford.k12.va.us 
Receptionist Tara  Salmon  tara.salmon@bedford.k12.va.us
Resource Officer Danielle Clark danielle.clark@bedford.k12.va.us
School Nurse Ginny Davis ginny.davis@bedford.k12.va.us
School Nurse (Part Time) Kim Whitlock kwhitlock@bedford.k12.va.us
School Psychologist Susan Deneen susan.deneen@bedford.k12.va.us
School Social Worker Amber Andrews amber.andrews@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Paraprofessional Deonte Brown deonte.brown@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Paraprofessional Debra Brugh dbrugh@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Paraprofessional Cheryl Croft ccroft@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Paraprofessional  David  Cummings david.cummings@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Paraprofessional   Mandy              Gregg mandy.gregg@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Paraprofessional  Sonya Hertig sonya.hertig@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Paraprofessional Daniel  Lundstedt daniel.lundstedt@bedford.k12.va.us 
SPED Paraprofessional Phyllis May pmay@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Paraprofessional Payton Meeks payton.meeks@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Paraprofessional Marjorie Richards marjorie.richards@bedford.k12.va.us 
SPED Paraprofessional JoAnn  Sweeney  joann.sweeney@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Paraprofessional Holt Townsend kathryn.townsend@bedford.k12.va.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.