Counseling

Phone # 434.525.2674
Students may request an appointment with their counselor here
 
School Counselors

Shannon Fisher
sfisher@bedford.k12.va.us
ext. 21819



  Students with last name A - D
Meg Watson
mwatson@bedford.k12.va.us
ext. 21052


  Students with last name  E - K

Margaret Williamson
mwilliamson@bedford.k12.va.us
ext. 21299


 Students with last name  L - R
Ryan Stuller
rstuller@bedford.k12.va.us
ext. 21116


Students with last name  S- Z
Counseling Staff

Mary Sue O'Bryant
mobryant@bedford.k12.va.us
ext. 21703



Secretary
Kylie Gilleland
kgilleland@bedford.k12.va.us
ext. 21216


Testing Coordinator
Cathy Jacobs
cjacobs@bedford.k12.va.us
ext. 21301


Registrar
Patricia Sawyer
patricia.sawyer@bedford.k12.va.us
ext. 21564


Career Coach

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.