.
Our Staff
Administration
Principal LeeAnn Calvert lcalvert@bedford.k12.va.us
Assistant Principal Troy Doss tdoss@bedford.k12.va.us
Assistant Principal JeanMarie Johnston jmjohnston@bedford.k12.va.us
Assistant Principal Donnie Norman anorman@bedford.k12.va.us
Athletic Director Ben Martin bmartin@bedford.k12.va.us
Teachers
 Math Katherine Babinsky katherine.babinsky@bedford.k12.va.us 
English Jane Bellieu jbellieu@bedford.k12.va.us
Science Mika Bowman mbowman1@bedford.k12.va.us
Social Studies Keith Brammer kbrammer@bedford.k12.va.us
Science Diana Branch* dbranch@bedford.k12.va.us
Foreign Language Nancy Brasure* nbrasure@bedford.k12.va.us
CTE Jeff Brown jeff.brown@bedford.k12.va.us
Social Studies Ryan Brown rbrown@bedford.k12.va.us
Fine Arts Jennifer Burger jburger@bedford.k12.va.us
Health & PE Eddie Burnette eburnette@bedford.k12.va.us
Math William Burnette wburnette@bedford.k12.va.us
Health & PE Bob Christmas bchristmas@bedford.k12.va.us
Foreign Language Elena Coffman ecoffman@bedford.k12.va.us
Science Denise Coleman dcoleman@bedford.k12.va.us
Math Mary Conner mconner@bedford.k12.va.us
Fine Arts
Jeremy Craft jcraft@bedford.k12.va.us
Science Sharon Cree scree@bedford.k12.va.us
English Colby Delbene
English Harold Drumheller hdrumheller@bedford.k12.va.us
Math Bill Eggl beggl@bedford.k12.va.us
English Lashelle Elliott lashelle.elliott@bedford.k12.va.us
Math Jennifer Elliott jelliott@bedford.k12.va.us
Science Joanna Eubank jeubank@bedford.k12.va.us
Social Studies Jennifer Ferris jferris@bedford.k12.va.us
Social Studies Ryan Gilleland rgilleland@bedford.k12.va.us
Foreign Language David Gleitz dgleitz@bedford.k12.va.us
Math Tara Hale thale@bedford.k12.va.us
Library Mollye Hays* mhays@bedford.k12.va.us
Math Heather Hevener hhevener@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Shannon Hixon shixon@bedford.k12.va.us
CTE Mike Hoisington mhoisington@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Pat Hubbard* phubbard@bedford.k12.va.us
Foreign Language Jennifer Irwin
Social Studies Curt Irwin cirwin@bedford.k12.va.us
Health & PE Becky Jones* rjones1@bedford.k12.va.us
CTE
Richard Kennedy rkennedy@bedford.k12.va.us
Social Studies Laura Kitts kitts@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Dana Koenig dkoenig@bedford.k12.va.us
Health & PE Ed Landis elandis@bedford.k12.va.us
Math Ed Landis elandis@bedford.k12.va.us
ForeignLanguage Lindsay Langett lindsay.langett@bedford.k12.va.us
Science Phillip Lanman planman@bedford.k12.va.us
Math Amanda Lightfoot amanda.lightfoot@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Maureen Lynch mlynch@bedford.k12.va.us
Health & PE Steve MacCord smaccord@bedford.k12.va.us
Health & PE Nancy McCoy nmccoy@bedford.k12.va.us
Science Bob McGrath rmcgrath@bedford.k12.va.us
English Joanna Meservy jmeservy@bedford.k12.va.us
English Alejandra Metz alejandra.metz@bedford.k12.va.us
CTE
Alexandria Meulemans
Health & PE Steve Mills smills@bedford.k12.va.us
English Katie Minso kminso@bedford.k12.va.us
English Alicia Morgan alicia.morgan@bedford.k12.va.us
English Bryan Munson
English Bryan Munson
Foreign Language Virginia Ogden gogden@bedford.k12.va.us
Science Purvi Parikh pparikh@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Annette Patterson apatterson@bedford.k12.va.us
Science Marshall Ponder mponder@bedford.k12.va.us
Science Theresa Price tprice@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Chela Rue crue@bedford.k12.va.us
CTE
Charles Santore charles.santore@bedford.k12.va.us
English Debra Serio dserio@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Cameron Shepherd cshepherd@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Carole Skelly cskelly@bedford.k12.va.us
CTE Paul Smith pdsmith@bedford.k12.va.us
Social Studies Linda Smith* lsmith@bedford.k12.va.us
CTE
Ryan Stuller* rstuller@bedford.k12.va.us
Foreign Language Cynthia Taylor ctaylor@bedford.k12.va.us
Social Studies Brady Taylor brady.taylor@bedford.k12.va.us
Health & PE Jim Thacker jthacker@bedford.k12.va.us
Fine Arts
Jennifer Tonkins jtonkins@bedford.k12.va.us
Foreign Language Pia Trice ptrice@bedford.k12.va.us
Social Studies Sarah Watts swatts2@bedford.k12.va.us
Band David Webb dwebb@bedford.k12.va.us
English Jessica Wheeler jwheeler@bedford.k12.va.us
Fine Arts
Nicole White nicole.white@bedford.k12.va.us
Fine Arts
Spencer White swhite@bedford.k12.va.us
English Chelsea Wiles McCray cwiles@bedford.k12.va.us
Math Krista Wilson kwilson@bedford.k12.va.us
Math Alison Witt* awitt@bedford.k12.va.us
Science Kaitlyn Wood kaitlyn.wood@bedford.k12.va.us
English Debra Woodson* dwoodson@bedford.k12.va.us
Math Laura Woodward lwoodward@bedford.k12.va.us
Social Studies Jedd Zaring jzaring@bedford.k12.va.us
Top
Support Staff
Cafeteria Manager Sandra Mann smann@bedford.k12.va.us
School Nurse Ginny Reynolds
School Nurse (Part Time) Kim Whitlock
Head Custodian Marcus Shepherd mshepherd@bedford.k12.va.us
Guidance Director Elizabeth Newby enewby@bedford.k12.va.us
Registrar Pat Hooper phooper@bedford.k12.va.us
Guidance Secretary Cathy Jacobs cjacobs@bedford.k12.va.us
Guidance Counselor Miranda Lowry mlowry@bedford.k12.va.us
Guidance Counselor Meg Watson mwatson@bedford.k12.va.us
Guidance Counselor Maggie Williamson mwilliamson@bedford.k12.va.us
Career Counselor Susan Hogg shogg@bedford.k12.va.us
School Psychologist Jim Hutchison jhutchison@bedford.k12.va.us
Testing Coordinator Kylie Gilleland kgilleland@bedford.k12.va.us
Athletic Secretary Kathy Glover kglover@bedford.k12.va.us
IT Forest Zone Wade Burnette wade.burnette@bedford.k12.va.us
IT Technician Dillon Underwood dunderwood@bedford.k12.va.us
Instructional Technology Resource Teacher Kathy Brisentine
LMC Aide Chrissy Hinton chrissy.hinton@bedford.k12.va.us
ISS Matt Deloach mdeloach@bedford.k12.va.us
Office Manager Sandy Eanes seanes@bedford.k12.va.us
Secretary Gail Austin gaustin@bedford.k12.va.us
Attendance Laura Leftwich lleftwich@bedford.k12.va.us
Bookkeeper Tami Thomas tthomas@bedford.k12.va.us
Front Desk Secretary Lisa Klingenfus lklingenfus@bedford.k12.va.us
Front Desk Secretary Tara Salmon Tara.Salmon@bedford.k12.va.us
Social Worker Lucy Buckley lucy.buckley@bedford.k12.va.us
Resource Officer Ryan Hilbish rhilbish@bedford.k12.va.us
Lead Teacher-SPED Josh Neighbors jneighbors@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Aide Debra Brugh dbrugh@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Aide Kristy Clark kristen.clark@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Aide Cheryl Croft ccroft@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Aide Kristina Evans kevans@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Aide Holly Foutz holly.foutz@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Aide Karen Lee klee@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Aide Selena Booker selena.booker@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Aide MarySue O'Bryant mobryant@bedford.k12.va.us