Our Staff

Administration      
Principal Brian Wilson brian.wilson@bedford.k12.va.us
Assistant Principal Jennifer Kline jennifer.kline@bedford.k12.va.us
Assistant Principal Donnie Norman anorman@bedford.k12.va.us
Assistant Principal Ben Martin bmartin@bedford.k12.va.us
Athletic Director Jedd Zaring jzaring@bedford.k12.va.us
       
Teachers      
Foreign Language Stacey Amaya-Diaz samayadiaz@bedford.k12.va.us
Math Teresa Anderson teresa.anderson@bedford.k12.va.us
Health & PE Christine Bennett christine.bennett@bedford.k12.va.us
Science Mika Bowman mbowman1@bedford.k12.va.us
Social Studies Keith Brammer kbrammer@bedford.k12.va.us
Science Diana Branch* dbranch@bedford.k12.va.us
Social Studies Ryan Brown rbrown@bedford.k12.va.us
Social Worker Lucy Buckley lucy.buckley@bedford.k12.va.us
Health & PE Eddie Burnette eburnette@bedford.k12.va.us
Math William Burnette wburnette@bedford.k12.va.us
English Cady Cales cady.cales@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Kevin Canada kcanada@bedford.k12.va.us
Foreign Language Elena Coffman ecoffman@bedford.k12.va.us
Foreign Language Deborah Coleman dcoleman2@bedford.k12.va.us
Science Denise Coleman dcoleman@bedford.k12.va.us
Math Mary Conner mconner@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Martin Cox martin.cox@bedford.k12.va.us
Health & PE Morgan Davis morgan.davis@bedford.k12.va.us
English Colby Delbene colby.delbene@bedford.k12.va.us
English Harold Drumheller hdrumheller@bedford.k12.va.us
Math Bill Eggl beggl@bedford.k12.va.us
English Lashelle Elliott lashelle.elliott@bedford.k12.va.us
Science Joanna Eubank jeubank@bedford.k12.va.us
Math Dan Fallen daniel.fallen@bedford.k12.va.us
Social Studies Jennifer Ferris jferris@bedford.k12.va.us
Social Studies Ryan Gilleland rgilleland@bedford.k12.va.us
Foreign Language David Gleitz dgleitz@bedford.k12.va.us
Fine Arts DaShay Glover dashay.glover@bedford.k12.va.us
Fine Arts DaShay Glover dashay.glover@bedford.k12.va.us
Science Allen Hackmann allen.hackmann@bedford.k12.va.us
Math Rebekah Hager rebekah.hager@bedford.k12.va.us
Math Tara Hale thale@bedford.k12.va.us
Math Heather Hevener hhevener@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Shannon Hixon shixon@bedford.k12.va.us
CTE Mike Hoisington mhoisington@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Pat Hubbard* phubbard@bedford.k12.va.us
Social Studies Curt Irwin cirwin@bedford.k12.va.us
Math Scott Jennings sjennings@bedford.k12.va.us
CTE Richard Kennedy rkennedy@bedford.k12.va.us
Social Studies Laura Kitts kitts@bedford.k12.va.us
Health & PE Scott Jennings sjennings@bedford.k12.va.us
Foreign Language Lindsay Langett lindsay.langett@bedford.k12.va.us
Science Phillip Lanman planman@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Karen Lee klee@bedford.k12.va.us
CTE Debbie Leech debbie.leech@bedford.k12.va.us
Math Amanda Lightfoot amanda.lightfoot@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Maureen Lynch mlynch@bedford.k12.va.us
Science Steve MacCord smaccord@bedford.k12.va.us
English Ryan Marano ryan.marano@bedford.k12.va.us
 English Chelsea McCray chelsea.mccray@bedford.k12.va.us
Science Bob McGrath rmcgrath@bedford.k12.va.us
CTE Alexandria Meulemans alexandria.meulemans@bedford.k12.va.us
Health & PE Steve Mills smills@bedford.k12.va.us
English Katie Minso kminso@bedford.k12.va.us
Health & PE Jeff Monroe jeff.monroe@bedford.k12.va.us
English Alicia Morgan alicia.morgan@bedford.k12.va.us
English Bryan Munson bryan.munson@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Taylor Musgrove taylor.musgrove@bedford.k12.va.us
Foreign Language Virginia Ogden gogden@bedford.k12.va.us
CTE Scott O'Neal scott.oneal@bedford.k12.va.us
Science Purvi Parikh pparikh@bedford.k12.va.us
Science Marshall Ponder mponder@bedford.k12.va.us
Science Theresa Price tprice@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Jessy Richard jessy.richard@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Chela Rue crue@bedford.k12.va.us
Math Fred Schmidt fred.schmidt@bedford.k12.va.us
CTE Paul Smith pdsmith@bedford.k12.va.us
 English  Christy Shalev christy.shalev@bedford.k12.va.us
Social Studies Linda Smith* lsmith@bedford.k12.va.us
English Allison Stoudnour allison.stoudnour@bedford.k12.va.us
Social Studies Jameson Strassburg jameson.strassburg@bedford.k12.va.us
CTE Ryan Stuller* rstuller@bedford.k12.va.us
Social Studies Brady Taylor brady.taylor@bedford.k12.va.us
Foreign Language Cynthia Taylor* ctaylor@bedford.k12.va.us
Health & PE Jim Thacker jthacker@bedford.k12.va.us
Fine Arts Jennifer Tonkins jtonkins@bedford.k12.va.us
Foreign Language Carlos Torres carlos.torres@bedford.k12.va.us
Social Studies Sarah Watts swatts2@bedford.k12.va.us
Band David Webb dwebb@bedford.k12.va.us
English Jessica Wheeler jwheeler@bedford.k12.va.us
Health & PE Paul White paul.white@bedford.k12.va.us
Fine Arts Nicole White nicole.white@bedford.k12.va.us
Fine Arts Spencer White swhite@bedford.k12.va.us
Math Alison Witt* awitt@bedford.k12.va.us
Science Kaitlyn Wood kaitlyn.wood@bedford.k12.va.us
English Debra Woodson* dwoodson@bedford.k12.va.us


Support Staff      
504 Coordinator  Allen Hackmann allen.hackmann@bedford.k12.va.us
Athletic Trainer Joey Lyons joseph.lyons@bedford.k12.va.us
Bookkeeper Cynthia Keen cynthia.keen@bedford.k12.va.us
Cafeteria Manager Karen Graybill karen.graybill@bedford.k12.va.us
Counseling - Career Counselor Patricia Sawyer patricia.sawyer@bedford.k12.va.us
Counseling - Testing Coordinator Kylie Gilleland kgilleland@bedford.k12.va.us
Counselor Miranda Lowry mlowry@bedford.k12.va.us
Counselor Meg Watson mwatson@bedford.k12.va.us
Counselor Maggie Williamson mwilliamson@bedford.k12.va.us
Counseling Director Elizabeth Newby enewby@bedford.k12.va.us
Counseling Secretary MarySue O'Bryant mobryant@bedford.k12.va.us
Counseling - Registrar Cathy Jacobs cjacobs@bedford.k12.va.us
Head Custodian Randy Lacy randy.lacy@bedford.k12.va.us
Instructional Aide Kelly Limroth kelly.limroth@bedford.k12.va.us
Instructional Aide Tyler Zinck tyler.zinck@bedford.k12.va.us
Instructional Technology Resource Teacher Nathan Munson nathan.munson@bedford.k12.va.us
Instructional Technology Resource Teacher Chad Smith csmith2@bedford.k12.va.us
ISS Barry Flood barry.flood@bedford.k12.va.us
IT Forest Zone Wade Burnette wade.burnette@bedford.k12.va.us
IT Technician Richard Bosiacki richard.bosiacki@bedford.k12.va.us
Library Media Specialist Mollye Hays* mhays@bedford.k12.va.us
Library Aide Chrissy Hinton chrissy.hinton@bedford.k12.va.us
Personal Lrng Coach Bethany Butcher bbutcher@bedford.k12.va.us
Resource Officer Rachel Goff rachel.goff@bedford.k12.va.us
School Nurse Ginny (Reynolds) Davis ginny.davis@bedford.k12.va.us
School Nurse(Part Time) Kim Whitlock kwhitlock@bedford.k12.va.us
School Psychologist Susan Deneen susan.deneen@bedford.k12.va.us
Secretary (Front Office) Gail Austin gaustin@bedford.k12.va.us
Secretary (Part Time) Patti Kese pkese@bedford.k12.va.us
Secretary-Athletic Kathy Glover kglover@bedford.k12.va.us
Secretary-Attendance Laura Leftwich lleftwich@bedford.k12.va.us
Secretary-Front Desk Lisa Klingenfus lklingenfus@bedford.k12.va.us
Secretary-Front Desk Tara Salmon Tara.Salmon@bedford.k12.va.us
Secretary-Office Manager Sandy Eanes seanes@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Aide Alyssa Benson alyssa.benson@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Aide Selena Booker selena.booker@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Aide Deonte Brown deonte.brown@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Aide Debra Brugh dbrugh@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Aide Cheryl Croft ccroft@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Aide Holly Foutz holly.foutz@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Aide Phyllis May pmay@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Aide Joann Sweeney joann.sweeney@bedford.k12.va.us
SPED Aide Holt Townsend kathryn.townsend@bedford.k12.va.us




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.