Counseling

Click here to schedule an appointment with your Counselor

9th Grade Canvas Page 10th Grade Canvas Page
11th Grade Canvas Page12th Grade Canvas Page

School Counselors

Leilani Walsh
leilani.walsh@bedford.k12.va.us
ext. 21819



  Students with last name A - D
Meg Watson
mwatson@bedford.k12.va.us
ext. 21052


  Students with last name  E - K

Maggie Williamson
mwilliamson@bedford.k12.va.us
ext. 21299


 Students with last name  L - R
Justin Silvey
justin.silvey@bedford.k12.va.us
ext. 21116

Students with last name  S- Z
Counseling Director               
Counseling Staff

Mary Sue O'Bryant
mobryant@bedford.k12.va.us
ext. 21703



Secretary
Kylie Gilleland
kgilleland@bedford.k12.va.us
ext. 21216


Testing Coordinator
Cathy Jacobs
cjacobs@bedford.k12.va.us
ext. 21301


Registrar
Patricia Sawyer
patricia.sawyer@bedford.k12.va.us
ext. 21564


Career Coach
Susan Deneen
susan.deneen@bedford.k12.va.us
ext. 21619

 School Psychologist


 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.