AP (Advanced Placement)

AP Exam Registration Deadline: November 8, 2019 Fee: $40 Pay in Counseling starting Sept 30-Nov 8 Students sign up for exams with their AP teacher and pay their fee in the Counseling office.

 


Updated
AP Exam Dates Spring 2020


Exam Start Times: Local times may vary depending on a student's geographic location.

Hawaii Time: 6:00 a.m.
Alaska Time: 8:00 a.m.
Pacific Time: 9:00 a.m.
Mountain Time: 10:00 a.m.
Central Time: 11:00 a.m.
Eastern Time: 12:00 p.m.
Greenwich Mean Time: 4:00 p.m.

Hawaii Time: 8:00 a.m.
Alaska Time: 10:00 a.m.
Pacific Time: 11:00 a.m.
Mountain Time: 12:00 p.m.
Central Time: 1:00 p.m.
Eastern Time: 2:00 p.m.
Greenwich Mean Time: 6:00 p.m.

Hawaii Time: 10:00 a.m.
Alaska Time: 12:00 p.m.
Pacific Time: 1:00 p.m.
Mountain Time: 2:00 p.m.
Central Time: 3:00 p.m.
Eastern Time: 4:00 p.m.
Greenwich Mean Time: 8:00 p.m.

Mon, May 11

Physics C: Mechanics

Physics C: Electricity and Magnetism

United States Government and Politics

Tues, May 12

Latin

Calculus AB

 

Calculus BC

Human Geography

Wed, May 13

Physics 2: Algebra-Based

English Literature and Composition

European History

Thurs, May 14

Spanish Literature and Culture

Chemistry

Physics 1: Algebra-Based

Fri, May 15

Art History

United States History

Computer Science A

Mon, May 18

Chinese Language and Culture

Biology

Environmental Science

Tues, May 19

Music Theory

Psychology

Japanese Language and Culture

 

Italian Language and Culture

Wed, May 20

German Language and Culture

English Language and Composition

Microeconomics

Thurs, May 21

French Language and Culture

World History: Modern

Macroeconomics

Fri, May 22

Comparative Government and Politics

Statistics

Spanish Language and Culture

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.