PTSA

 

JFHS PTSA Contact Information

2017 – 2018

 President                                 Patti Kese                                pkcskc@aol.com

Vice President                         Clarice Read                            clariceread@aol.com

Secretary                                 Susie Hubbard                         hubbardfamily89@gmail.com

Treasurer                                Angie Hollaran                        hollaran3@verizon.net

 

12th Grade Parent/Teacher Representatives

 

            Teacher Rep.               Deb Serio                                dserio@bedford.k12.va.us

                                                Mary Ann Doss                        mtdoss@aol.com

                                                Beth Fowler                             minnesotachic23@gmail.com

                                                Chrissy Hinton                         mom2lch@yahoo.com

                                                Lauren Millner                        lmillner@bedford.k12.va.us

 

11th Grade Parent/Teacher Representatives

 

            Teacher Rep.               Heather Hevener                    hhevener@bedford.k12.va.us

                                                Caroline Carter                       carolinecarterfive@gmail.com

                                                Amy Enneking                         enneking.a@lynchburg.edu

                                                Kathy Robinson                       katrobins4@aol.com

                                                Kendra Toney                          we5toneys@gmail.com

 

10th Grade Parent/Teacher Representatives

 

            Teacher Rep.               Lindsay Langett                       lindsay.langett@bedford.k12.va.us

                                                Cathy Maggi                           maggifam4@gmail.com

                                                Sandra Franklin                       afranklin3771@verizon.net

                                                Krissi Satterfield                      satterfielk@gmail.com

                                                Jessica Wright                         jessicabwright75@gmail.com

 

9th Grade Parent/Teacher Representatives

 

Teacher Rep.               Mary Conner                           mconner@bedford.k12.va.us

                                                Cathy Maggi                           maggifam4@gmail.com

                                                Lashelle Elliott                         shellespice@yahoo.com

                                                Amanda Phillips                      ihlpuc2020@aol.com

                                                Jennifer Williams                    jennifer.williams2@merck.com         


PTSA Membership Form


 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.