Admin

Rebekah Hager


https://sites.google.com/bedford.k12.va.us/mrshagersclassroomsite/home

Welcome to Mrs. Hager's Homepage!

Supply List

  • 3-ring binder*
  • Pencils (LOTS of pencils)
  • Box of Tissues

*I strongly recommend that you have a dedicated binder for this class.



Administrators Contact Information:
9th Grade: Mr. Martin (bmartin@bedford.k12.va.us)
10th Grade: Dr. Norman (anorman@bedford.k12.va.us)
11th and 12th Grade: Ms. Kline (jennifer.kline@bedford.k12.va.us)

Counselors Contact Information:

 Last Name Counselor  Email 
 A-C Newby  enewby@bedford.k12.va.us
 D-J  Watson mwatson@bedford.k12.va.us
 K-Q  Williamson mwilliamson@bedford.k12.va.us
 R-Z  Lowry mlowry@bedford.k12.va.us


Please feel free to contact me via email at rebekah.hager@bedford.k12.va.us if you have any questions or concerns. Email is the quickest to get in touch with me, but please feel free to call the school as well.





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.