Admin

Mary Conner

If you need assistance during the summer:
Administrators Contact Information:

9th Grade: Mr. Martin (bmartin@bedford.k12.va.us)
10th Grade: Dr. Norman (anorman@bedford.k12.va.us)
11th and 12th Grade: Ms. Kline (jennifer.kline@bedford.k12.va.us)

Counselors Contact Information:

 Last Name Counselor  Email 
 A-C Newby  enewby@bedford.k12.va.us
 D-J  Watson mwatson@bedford.k12.va.us
 K-Q  Williamson mwilliamson@bedford.k12.va.us
 R-Z  Lowry mlowry@bedford.k12.va.us


Mrs. Conner's supply list for 2020-2021:
1-2 inch 3-Ring Binder

Notebook Paper

Graphing Calculator (TI-84 Recommended)

Pencils

Graph Paper

2 boxes of Tissues
1 Hand Sanitizer
1 roll of Paper Towels




Click here for Mrs. Conner's Webpage

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.