Special Education

Kevin Canada
Martin Cox
Shannon Hartsook Hixon
* Patricia Hubbard
Karen Lee 
Maureen Lynch
Taylor Musgrove
Jessy Richard
Chela Rue

SPED Aides:

Alyssa   Benson
Selena  Booker
Deonte Brown
Debra    Brugh
Cheryl   Croft
Holly     Foutz
Phyllis   May
Joann    Sweeney
Holt    Townsend

*Department Chair

Click on the name in the red box on the left to access the teacher's class webpage.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.