Social Studies

Kieth Brammer
Ryan Brown
Jennifer Ferris
Ryan Gilleland
Curt Irwin
Laura Kitts
*Linda Smith
Jamie Strassburg
Brady Taylor
Stuart Gibbs
* Department Chair
To access your teacher's class webpage click on the name in the red box to the left.

General Social Studies Information:

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.